6

Creation Baumann

More than 126 years, the Swiss factory is the leading European company of the production of high-quality decorative fabrics and textile systems for windows.

The factory with a complete production cycle always amaze with high-tech features and wide functionality of textiles, which is applicable both in the contract sector and private projects

More

5

Christian Lacroix

In truth an idol of luxury, extravagance and glamor can be called brand Christian Lacroix. The first collection of fabrics and home accessories the world has seen in the spring of 2011 - she embodied the set of colorful elements of modern fashion and architecture.

More

4

Designers Guild

The company Designers Guild is the flagship of the English design that sets the direction of the entire interior fashion more than 40 years. Founder of the company is creative and unique Tricia Guild, who creates a certain style of life through their creations and each one offers a new and new interior solutions and creative ideas. 

More

2

The Royal Collection Fabrics & Wallpapers

The Royal Collection appeared in 2008 year, when Designers Guild created an exclusive collection of fabrics and wallpapers inspired by the archives of Buckingham Palace and Windsor Palace. Soon, this collection has been approved by Her Majesty the Queen of Great Britain - Queen Elizabeth II and now is replenished every year.

More

3

Ralph Lauren

American designer Ralph Lauren is still the most unsurpassed designer in the world. His collections underline refined simplicity and sleek chic, sophistication of nautical theme, the American taste of vestern- and country styles. His classic and avant-garde design is suitable for strong, confident lover of the brand with exquisite taste.

More

1

William Yeoward

William Yeoward is known in UK and Europe as a designer really beautiful goods for the home, including furniture, crystal, lighting and many other accessories. Fabrics and wallpapers have become part of his collection in 1998.

More

6

Creation Baumann

Уже 126 лет эта швейцарская фабрика является ведущим европейским предприятием по производству высококачественных декоративных тканей и текстильных систем для окон.

Завод с полным циклом производства не перестаёт удивлять  высокотехнологичными свойствами и широкой функциональностью текстиля, который применим как в контрактном секторе, так и в частных  проектах.

Подробнее

5

Christian Lacroix

Поистине идолом роскоши, экстравагантности и шика можно назвать бренд Christian Lacroix. Первую коллекцию тканей и аксессуаров для дома мир увидел  весной 2011 года – она  воплотила в себе комплекс красочных элементов современной моды и архитектуры.

Подробнее

4

Designers Guild

Более 40 лет компания Designers Guild является флагманом английского дизайна, задающим направление всей интерьерной моды. Основательницей компании является креативная и неповторимая Триша Гилд, которая создаёт определённый стиль жизни с помощью своих творений и каждый раз предлагает всё новые и новые интерьерные решения и творческие идеи.

Подробнее

2

The Royal Collection Fabrics & Wallpapers

Королевская Коллекция (The Royal Collection) берёт своё начало в 2008 году, когда Designers Guild создаёт эксклюзивную коллекцию тканей и обоев, вдохновлённую архивами Букингемского дворца и Виндзорского замка. Вскоре эта коллекция получила одобрение Её Величества  Королевы Великобритании – Елизаветы II и теперь пополняется каждый год.

Подробнее

3

Ralph Lauren

По сегодняшний день непревзойдённым остаётся американский дизайнер Ralph Lauren. В его коллекциях подчёркнута изысканная простота и лаконичный шик, имеющие истинно британские корни, а также не остаётся в стороне утончённость морской тематики, американский вкус вестерн- и кантри-стилей. Его классические и авангардные дизайны подойдут для сильных, уверенных ценителей бренда с изысканным вкусом.

Подробнее

1

William Yeoward

William Yeoward известен в Англии и Европе как дизайнер по-настоящему красивых предметов для дома, включая мебель, хрусталь, освещение и многие другие аксессуары. Ткани и обои стали частью его коллекций в 1998 году.

Подробнее